Situations particulières

Official passport

Holders of official passport may be given an appointment online. Visas issued to holders of official passports (i.e. related to their functions) are free of charge.


Representations of other Schengen States

All the following country from the Schengen zone are represented by France in Mauritius to issue short-stay visas :

Austria, Belgium, Spain, Greece, Island, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal and Sweden.